Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of RWTO/OERO.

Board of Directors for 2021 – 2022

a. Honorary President – Sharron Colter
b. Executive Officers

i. Past President – Nancy Papiez
ii. President – Nancy Bell
iii. First Vice-President – Judy Drummond
iv. Second Vice-President – Sandra Salerno
v. Program Coordinator – Judith Bennoch
vi. Provincial Insurance Convenor – Karin Mussen
vii. Recording Secretary – Sandie Bender
viii. Parliamentarian – Jane Cartier
ix. Executive Secretary-Treasurer – Linda Huffman

c. Area Directors (1 for each of 13 regional areas)
d. Convention Convenor (chosen by the host convention branch or area)
e. Provincial Convenors for Communications Newsletter, Communications Website, Assistant Insurance Convenor.
f. Convenors appointed from within the Board of Directors are Membership, Goodwill, Sales and Materials, Archivist, Issues and Concerns.
g. Convenors for Provincial Standing Committees are Constitution and Resolutions, Honorary Membership, Nominations, Policy, and Convention Handbook Revision.

For more information, or to obtain contact information for joining an RWTO/OERO Branch near you, please contact the Provincial Office at 1-877-607-6696.

Area Directors

Area 1: Connie Morris – Owen Sound
(Beaver Valley, Dundalk-High Point, Flesherton, Owen Sound and Area, South Bruce, Wiarton)

Area 2: Jennifer Bradbury – Stratford
(Cambridge, Guelph-Wellington, Kitchener-Waterloo, Listowel, Palmerston, Stratford)

Area 3: Lynn Sulman – Chatham-Kent
(Chatham-Kent, London-Middlesex, Sarnia-Lambton, St. Thomas-Elgin, Windsor-Essex)

Area 4: Evelyn Martin – Haldimand
(Brant, Haldimand, Hamilton-Wentworth)

Area 5: Judy Anderson – Rendezvous
(Rendezvous, Scarborough, York North)

Area 6: Susan Rose – East Parry Sound
(Blue Mountain, Daisy Wilson Coldwater, East Parry Sound, Muskoka, Orillia)

Area 7: Judy-Anne Tumber – Peterborough
(Belleville, Durham Region North, Northumberland-South Durham, Peterborough, Trenton)

Area 8: Joan Gamble – Gananoque
(Brockville, Gananoque, Kingston, Napanee, Upper Canada East)

Area 9: Kathleen McLean – Ottawa-Carlton
(Lanark, Ottawa-Carleton)

Area 10: Suzanne Rondeau

Area 11: Emily Noble – Central Algoma
(Central Algoma, Sault Ste. Marie)

Area 12: Margaret Geare – Mississauga
(Burlington, Lydia Snow North Halton, Mississauga, Oakville, Peel North (Brampton))

Area 13: Kathy Smith – Niagara South
(Lincoln West, Niagara Falls, Niagara South, St. Catharines)

Executive Responsibilities

Resolutions for the June 2022 AGM from members or branches must be received no later than November 15, 2021, but preferably well before the deadline, by the Committee Chair:

Judy Drummond

140 Drummond Rd RR 1
Toledo ON K0E 1Y0