Niagara South Branch

Niagara South Branch, Area 13, is located in the Niagara Peninsula and borders the beautiful north shore of Lake Erie. It encompasses the communities of Fort Erie, Ridgeway/Crystal Beach, Stevensville, Port Colborne, Wainfleet, Fonthill and Welland.  The Welland Canal and Lake Erie significantly impact the lives of the citizens of this area and also attract many tourists and cottagers annually.

At present, Niagara South has 56 paid-up members, in addition to the 6 life members and 1 social member.  We hold 4 in-person meetings annually with 25-30 participants.

Fees paid in cash at a meeting, by e-transfer or by cheque in the mail.

Contact Information

For more information about the Niagara South Branch please contact:

Kathy Smith
Phone Number: 289-820-7615



Send your cheque to the following address:

Kathy Smith
31 Willowlanding Court
Welland, ON L3C 7L7

Branch Newsletter

Click on the Newsletter Title to download the corresponding PDF File.

Interest Groups

All dates, times and locations to be announced unless otherwise noted.

Walking Group
Margot Smith
Quilting Group
Anne Converset


 It is the policy of RWTO/OERO that the following honours may be bestowed on branches and their members.


We support local businesses and women’s and children’s charities.