Daisy Wilson Coldwater Branch

Daisy Wilson Coldwater RWTO/OERO is delighted to invite retired women teachers from the Daisy Wilson Coldwater and Midland areas to join us. All retired women teachers are eligible to join at any time.

Marion Drennen, Daisy Wilson and Genevieve Ball.

These ladies were Coldwater Branch supporters and friends for Daisy when she was Provincial President in 1992.

Contact Information

For more information about the Daisy Wilson Coldwater Branch please contact:

Helen Carstairs-President
Phone Number: 705-534-4092

Upcoming Events

Click on the Event Title to access information about the event