Niagara Falls Branch Spring Luncheon April 10, 2024

April 10,2024 | Niagara Falls

RWTO/OERO Provincial President Sandra Salerno was the guest speaker at our Niagara Falls branch Spring Luncheon on April 10 at Betty’s Restaurant. Sandra commended previous Cora Bailey Award recipient Linda Dueck (2019-2020) and current recipient Carol Morningstar (2023-2024) for their service to the branch and presented the certificates to Sherri Stokes and Evelyn Kemp. As you can see from the photos, members had a most enjoyable time. Thank you to Elaine McGrath for the photos.

By:- Diane Ewen