RWTO/OERO Brant Annual September Breakfast (2022)



Top Photo: The head table with Jean Emmott, Bev Osborne, Joan Brent, our guest speaker and her colleague from the Faculty of Education at Wilfrid Laurier University – Brantford.

Bottom Photo Left – membership table where we collect our membership cards.

Bottom Photo Right- Past President Joan Brent, the recipient of the Cora Bailey Award, with President Jean Emmott