Windsor-Essex Branch News

Please visit our website: rwtowe.weebly.com

Find us on Facebook: facebook.com/RWTO.Windsor.Essex

Send us an email using one of the addresses below:

Executive

Honorary PresidentKaren Clark-Lauzonkclark@jet2.net
Past PresidentJanice Murphyjmurphy26@cogeco.ca
PresidentArlene Veitch519-735-0306veitarle@hotmail.com
First Vice- PresidentLinda White lindaawhite@cogeco.ca
Second Vice-PresidentPat Wales onefortune6@gmail.com
Recording SecretaryPatricia Mulveymulveypatricia@hotmail.com
TreasurerSuzanne De Froysuzanne.defroy@gmail.com
Assistant TreasurerGenny Rudzinskigennyrud@gmail.com
InsuranceMarilyn Harvey519-944-3481merniesch@gmail.com

Convenors

MembershipEmy McBrideemily.mcbride@sympatico.ca
Issues and Concerns Marg Ferris margandlarry@yahoo.ca
Goodwill Val Luscottluscotts@gosfieldtel.com
Assistant Goodwill Shirley Dicker jddicker@hotmail.com
Assistant Goodwill Nancy McDonald
ArchivistTrep (Rose Ann) Marentette trep28@hotmail.com
NewsletterDeirdre Palamides mrspal@hotmail.com
WebsiteKathy Gallagherinniaudi@gmail.com
SocialLowanna Closslowannacloss@gmail.com
Assistant Social Debbie Powell  dedorky@hotmail.com
Assistant Social Gayle Broad gbroad@cogeco.ca

Newsletters 2017